Cinco

it has been 6 months since my last confession.  A lot has happened.  The husband and I celebrated our wedding day “officially” with vows, reception, dinner, and world’s best friends and family by our side.  Except for my dad. Another story, another time so we are just going to leave that there.  I mean best day ever. At P. Allen Smith’s Moss Mountain Farm.  I was made to look like a beautiful Priscilla Presley, and the kids…so cute and crazy in their custom Converse.  My husband was re-named the Silver Fox by my beautification expert.  And I admit, he is.

Since that time we finally moved out of our tiny two bedroom house with four kids into a badass 1970’s sprawling not-so-mid century mansion.   This house is awesome and holds four kids perfectly, very comfortably. We moved into a neighborhood where at any given time three are 14 children playing out in the street.  I have a super exciting announcement next post.  The coolest part is no one that knows me reads this so my super secrets can stay that way. Yay!!!!!image

Until next time: have a fabulous day, if I could give one piece of advice for the week it would be to be kinder.  Be kinder to your kids, be kinder to your lover, be kinder to yourself. If you try speaking to your spouse or friends the way you may speak to your kids- see the outcome.  You will probably discover positive potential.  The world will change drastically.   I promise.

Quattromom

Leave a Reply

